Tutorial > iDoc > Team Collaboration > Team Management

Team Management

Create A New Team

You can create a new team by extending the drop-down list at the top left corner, selecting “Create team” and typing a team name. Alternately, choose “Switch team” in the drop-down list, click “Create team”  and type a team name.

You can switch teams by extending the drop-down list at the top left corner and selecting “Switch team”.

Edit Team Name

Note that only a super administrator has the right to edit the team name.

To edit a team name, extend the drop-down list at the top left corner and choose “Manage team”.  Edit the team name by clicking the pencil icon behind the team name.

Transfer A Team

Note that only a super administrator has the right to transfer a team.

To achieve this, you should extend the drop-down list at the top left corner to select “Manage team” and click “Transfer team”.  Then, the supper administrator will be automatically delegated an “Admin” role in this team. For free or Pro version, the super admin will be automatically changed to collaborator.

Delete A Team

Note that only a super administrator has the right to delete a team.

To delete a team, extend the drop-down list at the top left corner to select “Manage team”,click “Delete team” and input the password for your account.

Please note: The team deleting operation cannot be undone. The projects created by this deleted team will also be removed at the same time.

Upgrade A Team

Extend the drop-down list at the top left corner to choose “Manage team” and click “Renew”. Then, you will be led to the Buy page allowing you to pay to upgrade your team.

Previous Overview
Next Logic Line