Tutorial > Mockplus Cloud > Project > Share Project & Reset Shareable Link

Share Project & Reset Shareable Link

You can share projects by clicking the “Share” icon in the upper-right corner, then clicking “Copy links” in the pop-up panel to send it to other team members.

To invalidate the share link, click the “Share” icon and click “please reset it” on the pop-out panel.

The shared link can be invalidated, just clicking the "Share" icon again. After that, choose "please reset it" to make the original link invalidate and generate a completely new link for further sharing.

Set View Permissions

Min and Super Admin can set “view permissions” while sharing a project.

Ticking "Only team members can view this project” only allows members who receive the link to view the details by logging in. Otherwise, it will be a public link and anyone can view the project details.

Set Share Permissions

Click "More" on the project cover and choose "Information" to set team members' sharing permissions. (Note that only Admin and Super Admin can set this.)